Nodal Officer Details
S.No. State Name Officer Name Email ID Mobile Number
1 Andhra Pradesh P Naga Raju ita.it.serp@gmail.com +91-8106211455
2 Arunachal Pradesh Rakesh Srivastava srlmceo@gmail.com +91-9436044112
3 Assam Kankan Borah mism.asrlms@gmail.com +91-9864108181
4 Bihar Md Hasnain hasnain@brlp.in +91-9771478330
5 Chhattisgarh Elwin Ritesh Dayal elwin.elwin@rediffmail.com +91-9827128768
6 Dadra And Nagar Haveli Sharmistha Desai darshita.naik@gmail.com +91-7600677595
7 Goa Gurudatta Naik nrega.ngoa@gmail.com +91-9764599548
8 Gujarat Siddharth Dave gmsm@glpc.co.in +91-9099955231
9 Haryana Balwinder Kaur prghsrlm@gmail.com +91-8728048555
10 Himachal Pradesh Rakesh Chauhan rakeshchauhan21@gmail.com +91-9418109177
11 Jammu And Kashmir Khalid Hussain Zargar zargarkhalid3@gmail.com +91-9419024652
12 Jharkhand Amit Jain amitjn28@gmail.com +91-9031930470
13 Karnataka M Prakash Kumar prakashkumar.sanjeevini@gmail.com +91-9945004588
14 Kerala Jaya N K info@kudumbashree.org +91-9496588518
15 Madhya Pradesh Sudesh Sahni sahnisudesh1@gmail.com +91-9406808705
16 Maharashtra Rajendra Patel rajendrapatel@umed.in +91-9594881559
17 Manipur Gurumayum Kavita Devi gkavita25@gmail.com +91-8415981782
18 Meghalaya Shanlong F Lyngdoh shanlangf@gmail.com +91-9436700653
19 Mizoram Ruth Lalawmpuii ruthhnamte@gmail.com +91-9862304683
20 Nagaland Imonenla Imkong Phom imonsrlm@gmail.com +91-9856727684
21 Odisha Sujeet Kumar Lala miso.tripti@gmail.com +91-8984577365
22 Puducherry J M K Durga Prasad raviprakash2525@gmail.com +91-9443288034
23 Punjab Ravinder Kumar srlmmis.ravinder@gmail.com +91-8194890099
24 Rajasthan Manoj Gupta mkg.rrlp@gmail.com +91-8829007796
25 Sikkim Chhitiz Sundas chhitizsundas50@gmail.com +91-7872985334
26 Tamil Nadu M Manohara Sing tncdw.tn@nic.in +91-9445034306
27 Telangana Ch Ramyasri ita.ramya@gmail.com +91-7032903043
28 Tripura Gopal Debnath pm.mis.trlm@gmail.com +91-9402582155
29 Uttarakhand Ajay Singh Khadwal ajayinkhadwal@gmail.com +91-9410104160
30 Uttar Pradesh Syed Mohd Imran imran.syedmohd@gmail.com +91-9794200786
31 West Bengal Tanmoy K Pal to.tanmoy@gmail.com +91-9434655183